Home |  Company Profile |  Credit App |  LPG Information |  Photo Gallery |  Services |  View Cart |  Checkout |  Contact Us
Search

Browse our Products

 Equipment
  Dispensers
  Adapters for Dispenser...
 Trucks
 Parts

View Larger Map

Contact Us


Sam Clark ~ President: Sam@intermountaintruck.com
Tom Clark ~  Vice President / Sales: Tom@intermountaintruck.com  
Sam Clark Jr ~ Field Service: SamJr@intermountaintruck.com   
Bill Clark  ~ Shop Foreman: Bill@intermoutaintruck.com
Amanda Cross ~ Office Manager: Amanda@intermountaintruck.com  
Marc Gardner ~ Parts Manager: marc@intermountaintruck.com  
George Eagar ~ Mechanical Designer: george@intermountaintruck.com
Greg Leishman ~ Customer Support Manager: Greg@intermountaintruck.com
Maryann Chapman ~ Administrative Assistant: Maryann@intermountaintruck.com
Accounting ~ Accounting@intermountaintruck.com  

  Intermountain Truck Rebuilders Phone: (801) 621-1315
  2927 S American Way Fax: (801) 621-1471
  Ogden, UT 84401
Contact us today! We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Subject:

Message:

powered by ePosim

Intermountain Truck Rebuilders - 2927 S American Way, Ogden, UT 84401, US